A choice collection of classic tracks from the REVOLUCION RECORDS back catalogue compiled and mixed by MARK ELLISON, over nine years of quality underground beats and spanning more than one hundred releases all mixed seamlessly into one low slung ride of deep, underground house and techno..

Mark Ellison is certainly no stranger to the underground music scene having been involved within the industry for over 25 years in various capacities, an accomplished Dj since the early 1990's he has played at countless venues, club events, festivals and radio stations across the UK and beyond. As one of the founder member of the Revolucion family since the early days back in the summer of 2007 he can now be found spending his days hard at work as label manager and head of the A&R department, overseeing a team of like minded individuals in their quest for making high quality music for the dancefloor.

15 timeless tracks which cross the boundries of underground house and techno, defined only as quality music for the dancefloor, a sound we are proud to call the sound of the REVOLUCION.

Intro: Adrian Baiceanu - Tribe Of Sand (Mark Ellison Intro Edit)
01. Jean Verheyen & Sergio Sorolla - Razorblades And Cocaine (Goran Meyer Remix)
02. Sean Danke - Bobby (Mike13 Remix)
03. Mike13 - Keep Raw (Original Mix)
04. Emanuele Di Sante - Abduction (Original Mix)
05. Sparkinzi - Fogline (Amine K Remix)
06. TrockenSaft - Next Tomorrow (Original Mix)
07. Fulvio Perniola - Jungle Rhythm (Original Mix)
08. Goran Meyer - My Shell (Original Mix)
09. Trebon - Particles (Defbeat Extended Mix)
10. Tim Deetakt - Rover (Original Mix)
11. Amine K - Dar Gnawa (Rickie Deane Remix)
12. Mombacker & Xavi P - Las Perdidas (The Ticket`s Rework)
13. Zulu Nations - Ubuntu (Iman Deeper Remix)
14. DefBeat - Sakare (Original Mix)

Catalogue Number: RRCD001B
Release Date: 14th November 2016