A choice collection of classic tracks from the REVOLUCION RECORDS back catalogue compiled and mixed by JAVIER GANUZA, spanning nine years of cutting edge underground beats and over one hundred releases mixed seamlessly into one low slung ride of deep, dancefloor friendly electronic bliss..

Spanish based star Javier has been a member of the Revolucion team since his label debut release back in 2011 and has seen his profile rise steadily in the years since, making waves across the underground scene as both and accomplised dj and producer gaining himself the nickname 'Basque King of Techno..' His talent and skills for working the dancefloor are perfectly encapsulated here.

15 timeless tracks which cross the boundries of underground house and techno, defined only as quality music for the dancefloor, a sound we are proud to call the sound of the REVOLUCION.

Intro: Daniel Whyte & Andreas Shialaros - Lamina (Insano WW2 Remix)
Goran Meyer-Shorty (Original Mix)
Wang - I Need (Mike13 Eruptor Mix)
Death Indian - Love (Original Mix)
Emanuele Di Sante - Orange Soil (Going Ape Remix)
Erick Hernandez - Fantasia (Original Mix)
Fulvio Perniola - Cannibals (Original Mix)
Goran Meyer - Be You (Manuel Rodriguez Mix)
Javier Ganuza - Second Beat (Original Mix)
Defbeat - Meine Dimension (Original Mix)
Javier Ganuza - Synth Passion (Original Mix)
Mike13 - Kamaaan (Original Mix)

Catalogue Number: RRCD001A
Release Date: 07th October 2016