Volume 37 :

For the latest edition of our podcast series we are pleased to bring you an exclusive mix courtesy of our very own Mark Ellison who returned to the studio to record a special 60 minute set ahead of the 2nd installment of our debut mix compilation compiled and mixed by Mark which will be in stores from 11th November..

1. Goeran Meyer - It Is What It Is (Christian Dashalcri Mix)
2. Troja - Shanti (Guido Schneider & Daniel Dreiers Aztecs Explore India Remix)
3. Outstrip - Slivarez (Original Mix)
4. Martin Landsky & Marco Resmann - Poly Mono (Martin Landsky Remix)
5. Darkrow & Okabi - It's Raining Pans (Original Mix)
6. Peter Brown, J8Man & Wayne Madiedo - Palenque
7. Ivan Pica & Ismael Rivas - Venus (Original Mix)
8. KiNK - Chorus
9. Jesus Nava & Deaf Hoes - In House (Original Mix)
10. Javi Bora & Melohman - Dancing with Crocodiles (Original Mix)
11. Ariel Merisio - Soft Jam (Luca M & Just2 Remix)
12. Collective Machine, Captain Knuckles & Figaraw - Yoal (Original Mix)
13. Adrian Oblanca - Evoke (Original Mix)
14. Guy J - Algorithm (Henry Saiz Remix)